Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

SCAP

:

SCAP_Members_List :BiosolidsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

SCAP members list at root SCAP1.org level
  
  
  
  
AndersonJimRamona Municipal Water Districtjanderson@rmwd.org
BachtelDaveLee & Rodave.bachtel@lee-ro.com
BaoMattLos Angeles County Sanitation Districtsmbao@lacsd.org
BaroldiLayneSynagrolbaroldi@synagro.com
BeathRichardValley Center Municipal Water Districtrick@vcmwd.org
BeckCindyIrvine Ranch Water Districtbeck@irwd.com
BerchChrisInland Empire Utilities Agencycberch@ieua.org
BingmanDeirdreOrange County Sanitation Districtdbingman@ocsd.com
CaffertyDennisEl Toro Water Districtdcafferty@etwd.com
CalvertMikeRancho California Water Districtcalvertm@ranchowater.com
ChavezCordellCity of CoronaCordell.Chavez@ci.corona.ca.us
ConwayBobAlamedarconway@co.alameda.ca.us
CoverDavidBlack & VeatchCoverDA@bv.com
CruzeRodSBC Globalcruzenv@sbcglobal.net
DepazMariaCity of LAmaria.depaz@lacity.org
FanBonitaInland Empire Utilities Agencybfan@ieua.org
FlahiveBrennonSouth Orange County Wastewater Authoritybflahive@socwa.com
GambleJacqyLas Virgenes Municipal Water Districtjgamble@lvmwd.com
Gilbert JonesDianeCity of Los Angelesdiane.gilbert@lacity.org
GilletteRobertCarollo EngineersRGillette@carollo.com
GlowitzJoeValley Sanitary Districtjglowitz@valley-sanitary.org
GrabbeWallyValley Center Municipal Water Districtwgrabbe@vcmwd.org
GuerreiroJuanCity of Oceansidejuanguerreiro@hotmail.com
GuptaRashiCarollo Engineersrgupta@carollo.com
GustafsonBobbyCity of San Bernardino Water Dept.Gustafson_Bo@sbcity.org
HaddenKevinOrange County Sanitation Districtkhadden@ocsd.com
HadsonRyanValley Center Municipal Water Districtrmadson@vcmwd.org
HalpinSusanElsinore Valley Municipal Water Districtshalpin@evmwd.net
HaneyLisaOrange County Sanitation DistrictLHaney@OCSD.com
HayJonBlack & VeatchHayjc@bv.com
HenkeMikeSan Elijo JPAhenkem@sejpa.org
HollimanTomLee & Rotom.holliman@lee-ro.com
HolmesGregLee & RoGregory.Holmes@lee-ro.com
HuntamerDavidCity of San Diegodhuntamer@sandiego.gov
JacksonElissaCity of LAelissa.jackson@lacity.org
JavierAlEastern Municipal Water Districtjaviera@emwd.org
JohnsonJoeCoachella Valley Water Districtjjohnson@cvwd.org
JohnsonRonSanta Margarita Water Districtronj@smwd.com
JubyGrahamCarollo EngineersGJGJuby@carollo.com
KearneyRayEnertechrkearney@enertech.com
KesterGregCASAgkester@casaweb.org
KingJeffInl;and Empire Utilities Agencyjking@ieua.org
KroutBrendaOjai Valley Sanitary Districtbrenda.krout@ojaisan.org
LeeDerrickCity of Los Angelesderrick.k.lee@lacity.org
LeeRandyInland Empire Utilities Agencyrlee@ieua.org
LibunaoErnestoCity of LAernesto.libunao@lacity.org
LiskowRickLee & Rorick.liskow@lee-ro.com
LoderLorrieSynagro West, Inc.lloder@synagro.com
LopanecMikeValley Sanitary Districtmlopanec@valley-sanitary.org
MarquezSantosCity of Thousand Oakssmarquez@toaks.org
McGovernLuciaCamarillo Sanitary Districtlmcgovern@ci.camarillo.ca.us
MerriamPamelaSouthern California Alliance of POTWspmerriam@dudek.com
MinkelJohnCity of Thousand Oaksjminkel@toaks.org
MooreMichaelHDR, Inc.michael.moore@hdrinc.com
MossingerTomCarollo EngineersTMossinger@carollo.com
NewmanDamonOtay Water DistrictDamon.Newman@otaywater.gov
OldsLoganVictor Valley Wastewater Reclamation Authoritylolds@vvwra.com
PastoreJohnSouthern California Alliance of POTWsjpastore@dudek.com
PatelDhiruLee & Rodhiru.patel@lee-ro.com
PattersonLarrySanta Margarita Water Districtlarryp@smwd.com
PerazaCynthiaAtkins Globalcynthia.peraza@atkinsglobal.com
PerezLeylaOrange County Water Districtlperez@ocsd.com
PfeiferDanCity of Venturadpfeifer@ci.ventura.ca.us
PoseyWayneIrvine Ranch Water Districtposey@irwd.com
PruittBradshawOjai Valley Sanitary Districtbradshaw.pruitt@ojaisan.org
RamirezJorgeCity of Redlands Municipal Utilities Departmentjramirez@cityofredlands.org
RichardsonMarkCamarillo Sanitary Districtmrichardson@ci.camarillo.ca.us
RoSteveLee & Rosteve.ro@lee-ro.com
RozenstratenNormaCity of Riversidenrozenstraten@riversideca.gov
SanchezMindyInland Empire Utilities Agencymsanchez@ieua.org
SandovalJimCH2MHilljim.sandoval@ch2m.com
SaneieShahrouzehCity of LAshahrouzeh.saneie@lacity.org
SeetaVamsiAtkins GlobalVamsi.Seeta@atkinsglobal.com
SheetsRonaldOjai Valley Sanitary Districtronald.sheets@ojaisan.org
SheildsPatrickPat Sheilds Consultingpatsheildsconsulting@yahoo.com
ShepardsonJenniferCity of San Bernardino Water Departmentjennifer.shepardson@sbmwd.org
SmithTimCity of Lompoct_smith@ci.lompoc.ca.us
StreetKevinCity of RiversideKStreet@riversideca.gov
SullivanMikeLos Angeles County Sanitation Districtsmsullivan@lacsd.org
SweeneyShannonCity of Santa Mariassweeney@ci.santa-maria.ca.us
TeafordBonnieCity of Burbankbteaford@ci.burbank.ca.us
TorresEdOrange County Sanitation Districtetorres@ocsd.com
VansellChrisMission Rubbercvansell@missionrubber.com
WalkerBrettMontecito Sanitary DistrictBWalker@montsan.org
WasonAshCarollo Engineersawason@carollo.com
WhalenKathyCrestline Sanitation Districtkwhalen@sbcsdd.org
WuerdemanDonBrown & Caldwelldwuerdeman@brwncald.com
WuerdemanDonBrown & Caldwelldwuerdeman@brwncald.com
YavasCenkAtkins Globalcenk.yavas@atkinsglobal.com
ZeigenbeinJohnInland Empire Utilities Agencyjziegenbein@ieua.org
ZhaoJohnCity of Santa Mariajzhao@ci.santa-maria.ca.us
ZhaoJohnLas Virgenes Municipal Water Districtjzhao@lvmwd.com
ZiegenbeinJeffInland Empire Utilities Agencyjziegenbein@ieua.org
ZiegenbeinJeffInland Empire Utilities Agencyjziegenbein@ieua.org
ZmijaShelleyCity of CoronaShelly.Zmija@ci.corona.ca.us