Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

SCAP

:

SCAP_Members_List :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

SCAP members list at root SCAP1.org level
  
  
  
Membership Groups
  
  
Count= 528
City of VistaNone
Black & VeatchAssociates
Lee & Ro, Inc.Associates
Sancon Engineering, IncAssociates
Sempra UtilitiesAssociates
Rich AtwaterAssociates
AbuShabanRandaOrange County Sanitation DistrictAir QualityRAbuShaban@ocsd.com
AbuShabanRandaOCSDPOTW Energy Management CommitteeRAbuShaban@ocsd.com
AdamsGregLos Angeles County Sanitation DistrictsAir Quality, Air Quality Working Committee, Conference Infogadams@lacsd.org
AdamsGregLACSDPOTW Energy Management Committeegadams@lacsd.org
AgbobuNicholasLos Angeles County Department of Public WorksCollection Systems, Collection Systems Working Committee, Conference Infonagbobu@ladpw.org
AgorStevenClean Water AllianceClean Water Alliancesteven.agor@ttisg.com
AhnTerryOrange County Sanitation DistrictAir Quality, Conference Infotahn@ocsd.com
AhnTerryOCSDPOTW Energy Management Committeetahn@ocsd.com
AldstadtStaceyCity of RiversidePOTW Energy Management Committee
AllanElizabethClean Water AllianceClean Water Allianceeallan@cwea.org
AlspaughTomCity of San DiegoAir Quality, Conference Infotalspaugh@sandiego.gov
AlspaughTomCity of San DiegoPOTW Energy Management Committeetalspaugh@sandiego.gov
AlvaradoBryantLWAWater IssuesBryantA@lwa.com
AndersonBlakeBlake Anderson ConsultingAssociates, Conference Infoblakeanderson@adelphia.net
AndersonJimRamona Municipal Water DistrictBiosolidsjanderson@rmwd.org
AndersonMaraleeCity of PowayCollection Systems, Conference Infomanderson@ci.poway.ca.us
AnwarPervaizBrown & CaldwellAssociates, Conference Info, POTW Energy Management Committeepanwar@brwncald.com
AnwarPervaizBrown and CaldwellCollection SystemsPAnwar@BrwnCald.com
ArantGaryValley Center Municipal Water DistrictConference Info, General Managersgary@vcmwd.org
ArhontesNickOrange County Sanitation DistrictCollection Systems, Collection Systems Working Committee, Conference Infonarhontes@ocsd.com
ArhontesNickOCSDPOTW Energy Management CommitteeNARHONTES@ocsd.com
ArrantRichVallecitos Water DistrictCollection Systems, Collection Systems Working Committee, Conference Inforarrant@vwd.org
AttaiBenCity of LAWater IssuesBen.Attai@lacity.org
AtwaterDrewAtwater ConsultingPOTW Energy Management Committeedrew.atwater@gmail.com
AustinRogerMWH GlobalAssociates, Conference Inforoger.j.austin@mwhglobal.com
Azfar'sYahoo AccountCox Account of AzfarAssociates, Nonemazfar1971@yahoo.com
AzouryKamilGoleta Sanitary DistrictBoard, Conference Info, Finance Committee, General Managerskazoury@goletasanitary.org
BachtelDaveLee & RoBiosolidsdave.bachtel@lee-ro.com
BachtelDaveLee & RoCollection Systemsdave.bachtel@lee-ro.com
BachtelDaveLee and RoPOTW Energy Management Committeedave.bachtel@lee-ro.com
BaileyReganCity of RiversideAir Quality, Conference Inforsbailey@riversideca.gov
BakerDanCarollo EngineersAssociates, Conference Info, Water Issuesdbaker@carollo.com
BankstonGaryInland Empire Utilities AgencyPOTW Energy Management Committeegbankston@ieua.org
BaoMattLos Angeles County Sanitation DistrictsBiosolidsmbao@lacsd.org
BarajasJVentura WaterCollection Systemsjbarajas@venturawater.net
BarakianDavidCity of Palm SpringsConference Info, General Managersdave.barakian@palmsprings-ca.gov
BarbourBelindaCity of BarstowConference Info, General Managersbbarbour@barstowca.org
BarneyHackettSouthern California Gas Company-Sempra UtilitiesPOTW Energy Management Committee
BarnumDavidRancho Margarita Water DistrictWater Issuesdbarnum@rmwd.org
BaroldiLayneSynagroBiosolidslbaroldi@synagro.com
BeathRichardValley Center Municipal Water DistrictBiosolidsrick@vcmwd.org
BeathRichardValley Center MWDWater Issuesrick@vcmwd.org
BeathRickValley CenterMWDCollection Systemsrick@vcmwd.org
BeckCindyIrvine Ranch Water DistrictBiosolidsbeck@irwd.com
BellJanetMetropolitan Water District of Southern CaliforniaAir Quality, Air Quality Working Committee, Conference Info, Water Issuesjbell@mwdh2o.com
BenitezManuelCounty of San Bernardino Water & SanitationConference Info, General Managersmbenitez@sdd.sbcounty.gov
BerchChrisInland Empire Utilities AgencyWater Issuescberch@ieua.org
BerchChrisInland Empire Utilites AgencyAir Qualitycberch@ieua.org
BerchChrisInland Empire Utilities AgencyBiosolidscberch@ieua.org
BerchChrisIEUAPOTW Energy Management Committeecberch@ieua.org
BeswickPaulMetropolitan Water District of Southern CaliforniaAir Quality, Conference Infopbeswick@mwdh2o.com
BhandalJinderpalCity of Los AngelesConference Info, Water Issues, Water Issues Working CommitteeJinderpal.Bhandal@lacity.org
BiggsDebbieEncina JPAPOTW Energy Management Committeedbiggs@encinajpa.com
BinghamGreggInland Empire Utilities AgencyWater Issuesgbingham@ieua.org
BingmanDeirdreOrange County Sanitation DistrictBiosolidsdbingman@ocsd.com
BishopShannonLACSDWater Issuessbishop@lacsd.org
BjorkRebeccaCity of Santa BarbaraConference Info, General Managersrbjork@santabarbaraca.gov
BorboaGilCity of Santa MonicaAir Quality, Conference Info, General Managers Collectiongil.borboa@smgov.net
BorboaGilS____M_____Collection Systemsgil.borboa@smgov.net
BriestGeorgeOlivenhain Municipal Water DistrictConference Info, General Managersgbriest@olivenhain.com
BrogadirDanCounty of San Diego- DPWConference Info, General Managers Collection, POTW Energy Management Committeedaniel.brogadir@sdcounty.ca.gov
BroggieSteveCity of Thousand OaksPOTW Energy Management Committeesbroggie@toaks.org
BullersErinMetro Wastewater JPACollection Systems, Conference Info, Water Issuesebullers@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
BunceDanBrown and CaldwellCollection Systemsdbunce@brwncald.com
BuncioCecileCity of LAWater Issuescecile.buncio@lacity.org
BurkeAliceSouth Coast Water DistrictPublic Relationsmce51@cox.net
BurrorJimOrange County Sanitation DistrictPOTW Energy Management Committeejburror@ocsd.com
BurrorJimSOCWAWater Issuesjburror@socwa.com
BurtDonCity of VenturaConference Info, POTW Energy Management Committeedburt@ci.ventura.ca
BurtEdCity of Newport Beach Utilities DepartmentConference Info, General Managers Collectioneburt@city.newport-beach.ca.us
BurtechKenCity of CarlsbadCollection Systemsken.burtech@carlsbadca.gov
BusheePaulLeucadia Wastewater DistrictConference Info, General Managers Collectionpbushee@lwwd.org
ByersLarryCrescenta Valley Water DistrictCollection Systems, Collection Systems Working Committee, Conference Infolbyers@cvwd.com
CaffertyDennisEl Toro Water DistrictAir Quality, Biosolids, Collection Systems, Conference Info, Water Issuesdcafferty@etwd.com
CalvertMikeRancho California Water DistrictAir Quality, Biosolids, Collection Systems, Conference Info, Water Issuescalvertm@ranchowater.com
CambiasoPietroIEUAPOTW Energy Management Committeepcambiaso@ieua.org
CaponiFrankLos Angeles County Sanitation DistrictsAir Quality, Air Quality Working Committee, Conference Infofcaponi@lacsd.org
CarlinMichaelClean Water AllianceClean Water Alliancemcarlin@sfwater.org
CarrilloDindoOCSDCollection Systemsdcarrillo@ocsd.com
CarverJulieCity of RialtoConference Info, General Managers Collectionjcarver@rialtoca.gov
Casillas Jr.RalphCity of VenturaCollection Systems, Collection Systems Working Committee, Conference Inforcasillas@ci.ventura.ca.us
ChavezCordellCity of CoronaBiosolidsCordell.Chavez@ci.corona.ca.us
ChavezCordellCity of CoronaWater IssuesCordell.Chavez@ci.corona.ca.us
ChenChien-haoLos Angeles County Department of Public WorksAir Quality, Conference Infochichen@ladpw.org
ChiournLouisCity of Santa BarbaraConference Info, Water Issues, Water Issues Working Committeelchiourn@santabarbaraca.gov
ClarkJoyceMetropolitan Water District of Southern CaliforniaConference Info, Water Issuesjtruhan@mwdh2o.com
ClarkePaulPDMWDWater Issuespclarke@padre.org
ClemmonsJeremyAtkins GlobalCollection SystemsJeremy.Clemmons@atkinsglobal.com
CliftonNeilInland Empire Utilities AgencyCollection Systems, Conference Infonclifton@ieua.org
ClintonTracyCarollo EngineersAssociates, Conference Info, Water Issuestclinton@carollo.com
CollureChandraCounty of San BernardinoCollection Systemsccollure@cosb.org
ColstonJimOrange County Sanitation DistrictConference Info, Water Issues, Water Issues Working Committeejcolston@ocsd.com
ComptonChristineIRWDWater IssuesCompton@irwd.com
ConwayBobAlamedaBiosolidsrconway@co.alameda.ca.us
1 - 100Next