Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

SCAP

:

SCAP_Members_List :Water IssuesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

SCAP members list at root SCAP1.org level
  
  
  
  
AlvaradoBryantLWABryantA@lwa.com
AttaiBenCity of LABen.Attai@lacity.org
BakerDanCarollo Engineersdbaker@carollo.com
BarnumDavidRancho Margarita Water Districtdbarnum@rmwd.org
BeathRichardValley Center MWDrick@vcmwd.org
BellJanetMetropolitan Water District of Southern Californiajbell@mwdh2o.com
BerchChrisInland Empire Utilities Agencycberch@ieua.org
BhandalJinderpalCity of Los AngelesJinderpal.Bhandal@lacity.org
BinghamGreggInland Empire Utilities Agencygbingham@ieua.org
BishopShannonLACSDsbishop@lacsd.org
BullersErinMetro Wastewater JPAebullers@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
BuncioCecileCity of LAcecile.buncio@lacity.org
BurrorJimSOCWAjburror@socwa.com
CaffertyDennisEl Toro Water Districtdcafferty@etwd.com
CalvertMikeRancho California Water Districtcalvertm@ranchowater.com
ChavezCordellCity of CoronaCordell.Chavez@ci.corona.ca.us
ChiournLouisCity of Santa Barbaralchiourn@santabarbaraca.gov
ClarkJoyceMetropolitan Water District of Southern Californiajtruhan@mwdh2o.com
ClarkePaulPDMWDpclarke@padre.org
ClintonTracyCarollo Engineerstclinton@carollo.com
ColstonJimOrange County Sanitation Districtjcolston@ocsd.com
ComptonChristineIRWDCompton@irwd.com
ConwayBobLACSDrconway@lacsd.org
ConwayVickiLos Angeles County Sanitation Districtsvconway@lacsd.org
CoverDavidBlack and VeatchCoverDA@bv.com
CrozesGilCarollogcrozes@carollo.com
DavisMarthaInland Empire Utilities Agencymdavis@ieua.org
DeakinJoeCity of Simi Valleyjdeakin@simivalley.org
DepazMariaLACSDmaria.depaz@lacity.org
DougallJimLVMWDjdougall@lvmwd.com
EngleDianaLWADianaE@lwa.com
FanBonitaInland Empire Utilities Agencybfan@ieua.org
FarmerMicheleOrange County Sanitation Districtmfarmer@ocsd.com
FiladelfiaEdwardEastern Municipal Water Districtfiladele@emwd.org
FleuryMikeCarollo Engineersmfleury@carollo.com
FlickPaulCarollo Engineerspflick@carollo.com
GambleJacqyLas Virgenes Municipal Water Districtjgamble@lvmwd.com
GarciaLindaWestern Municipal Water Districtlgarcia@wmwd.com
GhumanPreetiLos Angeles County Sanitation Districts pghuman@lacsd.org
GilletteRobertCarollo EngineersRGillette@carollo.com
GlazierJonathanIEUAjglazier@IEUA.org
GrabbeWallyValley Center Municipal Water Districtwgrabbe@vcmwd.org
GreenSharonLos Angeles County Sanitation Districtssgreen@lacsd.org
GroenveldNelInland Empire Utilities Agencyngroenveld@ieua.org
GustafsonBobbyEVMWDbgustafson@evmwd.net
GutierrezMichaelInland Empire Utilities Agencymgutierrez@ieua.org
GutierrezMichaelIEUAmgutierrez@ieua.org
HaddenKevinOrange County Sanitation Districtkhadden@ocsd.com
HallAndrewLACSDahall@lacsd.org
HallerRichardSAWPArhaller@sawpa.org
HaneyLisaOCSDLHaney@ocsd.com
HansenScottSanta Margarita Water Districtscotth@smwd.com
HayJonBlack and VeatchHayjc@bv.com
HeilAnnLos Angeles County Sanitation Districtsaheil@lacsd.org
HenkeMikeSEJPAhenkem@sejpa.org
HolmesGregLee and Rogregory.holmes@lee-ro.com
HuntamerDavidCity of San Diegodhuntamer@sandiego.gov
IaaliAnnCity of RiversideAIaali@riversideca.gov
IbrahimMohammedCity of CoronaMohammed.Ibrahim@ci.corona.ca.us
JamesDennisCity of Riversidedjames@riversideca.gov
JamesWendieCarollo Engineerswjames@carollo.com
JavierAlEastern Municipal Water Districtjaviera@emwd.org
JohnsonRonSMWDronj@smwd.com
JonesDaveCH2MHillDave.Jones@CH2M.com
JorgensenErikemwdjorgense@emwd.org
JubyGrahamCarollo EngineersGJGJuby@carollo.com
KatzBruceCity of Lancasterbkatz@cityoflancasterca.org
KiharangwaAdogaCity of CoronaAdoga.Kiharangwa@ci.corona.ca.us
KingJeffIEUAjking@ieua.org
KreigerAlanCity of Simi ValleyAKreiger@simivalley.org
KreinbringdDaleSEJPAKreinbringd@sejpa.org
LanningDougCarollo Engineersdlanning@carollo.com
LatifLaariVVWRAllaari@vvwra.com
LaVergneFarahCity of Los Angelesfarah.lavergne@lacity.org
LeeRandyInland Empire Utilities Agencyrlee@ieua.org
LetulleChanderInland Empire Utilities Agencycletulle@ieua.org
LewisLyndyIRWDlewis@irwd.com
LibunaoErnestoCity of LAernesto.libunao@lacity.org
LiskowRickLee and Rorick.liskow@lee-ro.com
LoveTomCrescenta Valley WDTLove@cvwd.com
MadsonRyanValley Centerrmadson@vcmwd.org
MarashiShokoufeCity of Los Angelesshokoufe.marashi@lacity.org
MarcheseJimCity of Los Angelesjmarches@san.lacity.org
MarklePhilLos Angeles County Sanitation Districtspmarkle@lacsd.org
MarquezSantosCity of Thousand Oakssmarquez@toaks.org
McGovernLuciaCamarillo Sanitary Districtlmcgovern@ci.camarillo.ca.us
MeregillanoTomOCSDtmeregillano@ocsd.com
MerriamPamelaSouthern California Alliance of POTWspmerriam@dudek.com
MeyerhoferGaryCarollo Engineersgmeyerhofer@carollo.com
MeyerhoferJimCarollo Engineersjmeyerhofer@carollo.com
MinamideTraciCity of Los Angelestraci.minamide@lacity.org
MinkelJohnCity of Thousand Oaksjminkel@toaks.org
MohlejiSudhirElsinore Valley MWDsmohleji@evmwd.net
MorenoManuelInland Empire Utilities Agencymmoreno@ieua.org
MossingerTomCarollo EngineersTMossinger@carollo.com
NavarreteOctavioEncina WA JPAonavarrete@encinajpa.com
NavasPeterLACSD
NewmanDamonOtay Water DistrictDamon.Newman@otaywater.gov
NunezJohnElsinore Valley MWDjnunez@evmwd.net
OldewageLarsIRWDOldewage@irwd.com
1 - 100Next