Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

SCAP

:

SCAP_Members_List :Collection SystemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

SCAP members list at root SCAP1.org level
  
  
  
  
AgbobuNicholasLos Angeles County Department of Public Worksnagbobu@ladpw.org
AndersonMaraleeCity of Powaymanderson@ci.poway.ca.us
AnwarPervaizBrown and CaldwellPAnwar@BrwnCald.com
ArhontesNickOrange County Sanitation Districtnarhontes@ocsd.com
ArrantRichVallecitos Water Districtrarrant@vwd.org
BachtelDaveLee & Rodave.bachtel@lee-ro.com
BarajasJVentura Waterjbarajas@venturawater.net
BeathRickValley CenterMWDrick@vcmwd.org
BorboaGilS____M_____gil.borboa@smgov.net
BullersErinMetro Wastewater JPAebullers@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
BunceDanBrown and Caldwelldbunce@brwncald.com
BurtechKenCity of Carlsbadken.burtech@carlsbadca.gov
ByersLarryCrescenta Valley Water Districtlbyers@cvwd.com
CaffertyDennisEl Toro Water Districtdcafferty@etwd.com
CalvertMikeRancho California Water Districtcalvertm@ranchowater.com
CarrilloDindoOCSDdcarrillo@ocsd.com
Casillas Jr.RalphCity of Venturarcasillas@ci.ventura.ca.us
ClemmonsJeremyAtkins GlobalJeremy.Clemmons@atkinsglobal.com
CliftonNeilInland Empire Utilities Agencynclifton@ieua.org
CollureChandraCounty of San Bernardinoccollure@cosb.org
CoughlinSeanRSF CSDscoughlin@dudek.com
DeDonatoJohnPadre Dam MWDjdedonato@padre.org
DrakeKyleFallbrook Public Utility Districtkyle@fpud.com
DzwigalskiChrisCity of Vistacdzwigalski@cityofvista.com
EspinozaSamLos Angeles County Sanitation Districtssespinoza@lacsd.org
EsquerMarkOCSDmesquer@ocsd.com
FakhrriddineMohamadMetro Wastewater JPAmohamad.fakhrriddine@sdcounty.ca.gov
FarsheedFarhangCity of Los Angelesfarsheed.farhang@lacity.org
FeeneyLisaCity of Vistalfeeney@cityofvista.com
FlahiveBrennonSouth Orange County Wastewater Authoritybflahive@socwa.com
FleuryMikeCarollo Engineersmfleury@carollo.com
FloresJoeCity of Victorvillejflores@ci.victorville.ca.us
FloresMichaelRMC WaterMFlores@rmcwater.com
FriessPhilLos Angeles County Sanitation Districtspfriess@lacsd.org
GervaisJustinCity of Manhattan Beachjgervais@citymb.info
GiguerePaulRMC Water and Environmentpgiguere@rmcwater.com
GilletteRobertCarollo EngineersRGillette@carollo.com
GlowitzJoeValley Sanitary Districtjglowitz@valley-sanitary.org
GonzalesMarvinLeucadia Wastewater Districtmgonzales@lwwd.org
GonzalesRamonLACSDrgonzales@lacsd.org
GrabbeWallyValley Center Municipal Water Districtwgrabbe@vcmwd.org
GreeneNicoleCity of Montclairngreene@ci.montclair.ca.us
GriffithStanCity of San Diegosgriffith@sandiego.gov
GustafsonBobbyCity of San Bernardino WaterGustafson_Bo@sbcity.org
HagekhalilAdelCity of Los Angelesadel.hagekhalil@lacity.org
HalpinSusanElsinore Valley MWDshalpin@evmwd.net
HarrellCoreyVallecitos Water Districtcharrell@vwd.org
HasbrouckAlisaCity of OntarioAHasbrouck@ci.ontario.ca.us
HassanRadCity of LAHassan.Rad@lacity.org
HayJonBlack and VeatchHayjc@bv.com
HellebrandIngridOCSDIHELLEBRAND@ocsd.com
HermanPaulCity of Rialtopaul.herman@veoliawaterna.com
HermansonGlennRMC Water and Environmentghermanson@rmcwater.com
HollimanTomLee and Rotom.holliman@lee-ro.com
HolmesGregLee and Rogregory.holmes@lee-ro.com
HowardAnthonyLACSDahoward@lacsd.org
HowardTomCity of Powaythoward@ci.poway.ca.us
HumoraGregoryMetro Wastewater JPAghumora@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
HuthScottMetro Wastewater JPAshuth@coronado.ca.us
InmanBruceCity of Sierra Madrebinman@ci.sierra-madre.ca.us
JamesDennisCity of Riversidedjames@riversideca.gov
JepsonSteveDudeksjepson@dudek.com
JohnsonPamelaOtay Water Districtpjohnson@otaywater.gov
JohnsonRonSanta Margarita Water Districtronj@smwd.com
JubyGrahamCarollo EngineersGJGJuby@carollo.com
KingTiuCity of Riversidetking@riversideca.gov
LeeRandyInland Empire Utilities Agencyrlee@ieua.org
LinkerKeithCity of Anaheimklinker@anaheim.net
LiskowRickLee and Rorick.liskow@lee-ro.com
MadsonRyanValley Center MWDrmadson@vcmwd.org
MartinMikePlumbers Depotmiguel.martin@plumbersdepotinc.com
MasutaniGailAtkins GlobalGail.Masutani@atkinsglobal.com
Maxwell JrDennisCrescenta Valley Water Districtdmaxwell@cvwd.com
McCarthyBrianGoleta West Sanitary Districtbrian@goletawest.com
McConahaMichaelCity of Placentiammcconaha@placentia.org
McDivittJosephSouth Coast Water Districtjmcdivitt@scwd.org
MerriamPamelaSouthern California Alliance of POTWspmerriam@dudek.com
MillerJonRamona Municipal Water Districtjmiller@rmwd.org
MillerLarryLas Virgenes MWDlmiller@lvmwd.com
MooreValerieCity of Powayvmoore@ci.poway.ca.us
MorishitaRobinLeucadia Wastewater Districtrmorshita@lwwd.org
NationMarkGoleta West Sanitary Districtmnation@goletawest.com
NelsonJohnCity of Thousand Oaksjnelson@toaks.org
NewmanDamonOtay Water DistrictDamon.Newman@otaywater.gov
O'DonnellJohnCity of San Juan CapistranoJOdonnel@sanjuancapistrano.org
OlsonGabyValley Center Municipal Water Districtgaby@vcmwd.org
PalomaresRalphEl Toro Water Districtrpalomares@etwd.com
ParsonsChuckSANCON Engineeringchuck@sancon.com
PastoreJohnSouthern California Alliance of POTWsjpastore@dudek.com
PatelDhiruLee and Rodhiru.patel@lee-ro.com
PattersonLarrySanta Margarita Water Districtlarryp@smwd.com
PattisonMarkCrestline Sanitation Districtmpattison@crestlinesanitation.com
PerazaCynthiaAtkins Globalcynthia.peraza@atkinsglobal.com
PerazaCynthiaAtkins Globalcynthia.peraza@atkinsglobal.com
PerlsteinSharonCity of West HollywoodSPerlstein@weho.org
PetersonEdwardEl Toro Water Districtepeterson@etwd.com
PhelpsPatriciaCity of Powaypphelps@ci.poway.ca.us
PielinAlCity of Riversideapielin@riversideca.gov
PoeskeMattInland Empire Utilities Agencympoeske@ieua.org
PorrasPedroOtay Water Districtpporras@otaywater.gov
1 - 100Next