Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

SCAP

:

SCAP_Members_List :Air_QualityUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

SCAP members list at root SCAP1.org level
AbuShabanRandaOrange County Sanitation DistrictRAbuShaban@ocsd.com
AdamsGregLos Angeles County Sanitation Districtsgadams@lacsd.org
AhnTerryOrange County Sanitation Districttahn@ocsd.com
AlspaughTomCity of San Diegotalspaugh@sandiego.gov
BaileyReganCity of Riversidersbailey@riversideca.gov
BellJanetMetropolitan Water District of Southern Californiajbell@mwdh2o.com
BerchChrisInland Empire Utilites Agencycberch@ieua.org
BeswickPaulMetropolitan Water District of Southern Californiapbeswick@mwdh2o.com
BorboaGilCity of Santa Monicagil.borboa@smgov.net
CaffertyDennisEl Toro Water Districtdcafferty@etwd.com
CalvertMikeRancho California Water Districtcalvertm@ranchowater.com
CaponiFrankLos Angeles County Sanitation Districtsfcaponi@lacsd.org
ChenChien-haoLos Angeles County Department of Public Workschichen@ladpw.org
CorlissCaseyEastern Municipal Water Districtcorlissc@emwd.org
DeanRalphSouth Orange County Wastewater Authorityrdean@socwa.com
DeckmanDavidDudekddeckman@dudek.com
DeslauriersSarahCarollo EngineersSDeslauriers@carollo.com
DezhamPariInland Empire Utilities Agencypdezham@ieua.org
FiladelfiaEdCity of Riversideefiladelfia@riversideca.gov
FlahiveBrennonSouth Orange County Wastewater Authoritybflahive@socwa.com
FlaigKrisCity of Los Angeleskris.flaig@lacity.org
GhumanPreetiLos Angeles County Sanitation Districts pghuman@lacsd.org
GilletteRobertCarollo EngineersRGillette@carollo.com
GreenSharonLos Angeles County Sanitation Districtssgreen@lacsd.org
GriffithPatrickLos Angeles County Sanitation Districtspgriffith@lacsd.org
GuerreiroJuanCity of Oceansidejuanguerreiro@hotmail.com
GuptaRashiCarollo Engineersrgupta@carollo.com
GustafsonBobbyCity of San Bernardino Water Dept.gustafson_bo@sbcitywater.org
HaddenKevinOrange County Sanitation Districtkhadden@ocsd.com
HalpinSusanElsinore Valley Municipal Water Districtshalpin@evmwd.net
1 - 30Next